Contact Us

Phil Mitchell, President

 Owner

phil@ocmitchell.com

 

O.Crafton Mitchell,III CEO - Owner

ocm3@ocmitchell.com

 

Candace Black, HR Manager - Owner

candace@ocmitchell.com

 

Steve Rehm, Project Manager

steve@ocmitchell.com

 

Chad Watson, Project Manager

chad@ocmitchell.com

Robbie Honeycutt, Project Manager

robbie@ocmitchell.com

 

Kimberly Horton, Accounts Payable

kimberly@ocmitchell.com

Jane Clapp, Accounting

jane@ocmitchell.com

 

Membership and Licenses

North Carolina Unlimited General Contractor

License - 23371

 

Associated General Contractors of America 

National AGC ID - 200139377

 

 

 

O.C. Mitchell, Jr., Inc

1411 South Miami Boulevard

Durham, NC 27703

Ph: 919-596-2868

Fax: 919-596-9384

© 2023 by Lion Heavy Gear. No animals were harmed in the making of this site.